2017 Term Dates

2017 Term Dates

Term 1
(Summer Uniform)
Monday 6 February (Years 7, 11 & 12 only)
Tuesday 7 February (rest of School) - Thursday 13 April
 
Term 2
(Winter Uniform)
Monday 1 May – Friday 7 July
 
Term 3
(Winter Uniform)
Tuesday 25 July – Friday 29 September
 
Term 4
(Summer Uniform)
Monday 16 October – Tuesday 12 December
(Kinder to Year 6 finish Friday 8 December)
Mid-term Break
Thursday 26 October – Friday 27 October incl.
 
Speech Night
Monday 11 December
Theatre Royal

More in Admissions…